Vaneau 14ème

38, rue Boulard 75014 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday from 10am to 5pm

  • Phone : 01 45 45 01 85

Our high end real estate agency, Vaneau 14ème at rue Boulard, is situated in the heart of the 14th district, near Place Denfert-Rochereau and rue Daguerre with its many shops.

The 14th district is a vast and varied sector; the cost of real estate decreases progressively towards the exterior border of Paris. The Raspail-Motparnasse sector demands higher prices, due to its proximity with the 6th district of Paris. Rue Boissonade, Campagne Première and Delambre are among the priciest streets of the 14th district. The value of property reduces as you go further down Boulevard Raspail, despite the high demand, notably surrounding Place Denfert-Rochereau. Further south, in the Petit Montrouge and Plaisance sectors, property value is more moderate with a few extremely popular micro-sectors, such as the area surrounding Parc Montsouris.

Houses are also available in the 14th district, particularly in the area of Moulin Vert and Parc Montsouris. These houses, which are very rarely on the market and are in high demand, often possess lovely gardens.

Our team advises you

  • Thomas Thépenier Sales
  • César Chauvin Sales
  • Meriem Hafiz Assistant

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 14ème

38, rue Boulard 75014 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 45 45 01 85

Notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau 14ème vous accueille rue Boulard, au coeur du 14e arrondissement, à proximité immédiate de la place Denfert-Rochereau et de la très commerçante rue Daguerre.

Le 14e est un arrondissement vaste, hétéroclite, où les prix immobiliers diminuent au fur et à mesure que l'on se rapproche de la bordure extérieure de Paris. Le quartier Raspail-Montparnasse propose des prix élevés, de part sa proximité avec la 6e arrondissement. Les rues Boissonade, Campagne Première, Delambre figurent parmi les plus chères de l'arrondissement. En descendant le boulevard Raspail, les prix s'attenuent malgré une demande toujours forte, notamment autour de la place Denfert-Rochereau. Plus au sud, dans les secteurs Petit Montrouge ou Plaisance, les prix deviennent plus modérés avec malgré tout quelques micro-secteurs très recherchés comme les abords du parc Montsouris.

Le 14e arrondissement possède également une offre de maisons spécialement dans les quartiers du Moulin Vert ou du parc Montsouris. Ces maisons, prisées car rares à la vente, offrent la plupart du temps de jolis espaces extérieurs.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Riad Benchikh Directeur
  • Thomas Thépenier Conseil immobilier
  • Zoran Minic Conseil immobilier
  • Mélanie Toni ConseiL immobilier
  • Lisa Lefebvre Assistane cmmerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.