Vaneau 15ème Saint-Charles

38, rue des Entrepreneurs 75015 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday from 9.30am to 6pm

  • Phone : 01 45 79 79 45

Fully renovated in 2015, our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau Saint-Charles, has been operating in the 15th district for over 30 years. Situated in the Charles Michels sector, a few steps away from the fashionable shopping centre, Beaugrenelle, Vaneau Saint-Charles specializes in the western and southern sectors of the 15th district of Paris such as Suffren, Grenelle, Charles Michels, Commerce, Dupleix and Motte Picquet.  

With a top choice location, on Place Charles Michels, our Vaneau Charles-Michels agency entertains a family-oriented clientele, who are often very attached to particular neighbourhoods and find in this sector a wide variety of properties available: apartments or houses.   

The Vaneau Viager department, also housed in the Saint-Charles agency, has been looking after its purchasing and selling clientele for over 15 years in the arrangement of annuity sales: succession and estate planning, advice on initial payments and calculation of life annuities...

Our team advises you

  • laurent wargnier agent immobilier vaneau Laurent Wargnier Manager
  • Géraldine Prouvost Sales
  • François Roseau Sales
  • Christian Beaulieu Sales
  • Michèle Ghenassia Sales

Latest properties of the agency

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 15ème Saint-Charles

38, rue des Entrepreneurs 75015 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 9h30 à 18h

  • Téléphone : 01 45 79 79 45

Entièrement rénovée en 2015, notre agence immobilière Vaneau Saint-Charles parcourt le 15e arrondissement depuis plus de 30 ans. Située au coeur du quartier Charles Michels, à deux pas du centre commercial haut de gamme Beaugrenelle, Vaneau Saint-Charles opère principalement sur les parties ouest et sud du 15e avec les quartiers Suffren, Grenelle, Charles Michels, Commerce, Dupleix et Motte Picquet.

Bénéficiant d'un emplacement de premier choix, directement sur la place Charles Michels, notre agence immobilière Vaneau Saint-Charles travaille une clientèle familiale, souvent très attachée à la vie de quartier et qui dispose dans cette partie de l'arrondissement d'un large choix de biens disponibles à la vente : appartements ou maisons.

L'agence Saint-Charles héberge également notre département Vaneau Viager qui accompagne depuis plus de 15 ans ses clients acheteurs et vendeurs dans la mise en place de leur projet de vente viagère : étude patrimoniale, montant du bouquet, calcul de la rente viagère...

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • laurent wargnier agent immobilier vaneau Laurent Wargnier Responsable d'agence
  • Michèle Ghenassia Conseil immobilier
  • Géraldine Prouvost Conseil immobilier
  • Robin Almeida Conseil immobilier
  • Valérie Lezla Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.