Vaneau 15ème Sèvres-Lecourbe

58, rue Lecourbe 75015 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 8pm
    Saturday from 10am to 6pm

  • Phone : 01 44 49 70 70

Our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau Sèvres-Lecourbe, situated rue Lecourbe since 2015, operates in the north eastern real estate market of the 15th district of Paris, particularly in the Pasteur, Montparnasse, Sevres-Lecourbe, Breteuil and Falguière sectors.

Third biggest district of Paris, the real estate market in the 15th district is varied with property values varying between the opulent neighbourhoods adjacent with the 7th district of Paris and the more residential sectors of the southern end of the district. There are numerous family sized apartments, Haussman style or modern buildings, and a high availability of houses. The many terraces with lovely views of the Eiffel Tower characterise this district.

Operating on a highly competitive market, Vaneau Sèvres-Lecourbe real estate agency has rapidly become a vital player in the high end real estate market of the 15th district.

Our team advises you

  • Elisabeth Garbarini Manager
  • Julien Frouin Sales
  • Moritz-Alexander Henkell Sales
  • Tatevik Evinyan Sales
  • Jessica Foulioux Assistant

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 15ème Sèvres-Lecourbe

58, rue Lecourbe 75015 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 20h
    Le samedi de 10h à 18h

  • Téléphone : 01 44 49 70 70

Notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau Sèvres-Lecourbe, implantée rue Lecourbe depuis 2015, opère sur le marché immobilier du nord-est du 15e arrondissement, principalement sur les secteurs Pasteur, Montparnasse, Sèvres-Lecourbe, Breteuil et Falguière.

3e arrondissement le plus vaste de la capitale, le marché immobilier du 15e est hétérogène avec des prix immobiliers fortement disparates entre les quartiers cossus à la jonction du 7e et ceux plus résidentiels du sud de l'arrondissement. On y trouve une grande quantité d'appartements familiaux, en immeubles haussmaniens ou récents, et une des meilleures offres de maisons. De nombreuses terrasses offrant souvent une belle vue sur la Tour Eiffel toute proche caractérisent également l'arrondissement.

Opérant sur ce marché fortement concurrentiel, l'agence immobilière Vaneau Sèvres-Lecourbe a su devenir rapidement un acteur incontournable de l'immobilier de prestige dans le 15ème arrondissement.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Antoine Lavisse Responsable d'agence
  • Julien Frouin Conseil immobilier
  • Antoine Dulieu Conseil immobilier
  • Elisabeth Garbarini Conseil immobilier
  • Mathieu Lacour Conseil immobilier
  • Jessica Foulioux Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.