Vaneau 3ème Marais

39, rue de Turenne 75003 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9h to 19h
    Saturday from 10h to 13h and from 14h to 17h

  • Phone : 01 85 15 58 05

Our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau Marais, is situated rue de Turenne, in the heart of the Marais district, just a few steps away from the prestigious Place des Vosges. Recognised performer in this historical district, our agency essentially covers the 3rd and 4th districts of Paris, but also in the centre districts of Paris, the 1st and 2nd districts, as well as in the western section of the Bastille district.

For the past couple of years, the Marais has been one of the most sought after districts in Paris, both with our domestic and international clientele, with more demand than offers. This success has created a significant rise in market prices in 2000, making the Marais one of the most expensive districts of Parisian real estate, with street values equalling those on the Rive Gauche.  

Choosing to live in the Marais, for its geographical location in the heart of Paris, for its history, for its cultural dynamism, is choosing to live in a unique district in the heart of the Capital.

Our team advises you

  • Pierre Borowski Sales
  • Clémence de Calbiac Sales
  • Maeva TRIPICCHIO Assistant

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 3ème Marais

39, rue de Turenne 75003 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 13h et de 14h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 85 15 58 05

Notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau Marais est située au cœur du quartier du Marais, rue de Turenne. Acteur reconnu de ce quartier historique, notre agence immobilière couvre essentiellement les 3e et 4e arrondissements, mais aussi l’hyper-centre de Paris (1er et 2e arrondissements) ainsi que la partie ouest du quartier Bastille.

Le Marais est depuis quelques années un des quartiers les plus prisés de Paris, que ce soit par la clientèle française ou étrangère, avec une demande souvent supérieure à l'offre. Ce succès a provoqué une forte hausse des prix dans les années 2000 faisant aujourd'hui du Marais un des quartiers les plus chers de Paris en matière d'immobilier, avec pour certaines rues des prix tutoyant ceux observés sur la Rive Gauche.

Choisir d’habiter le Marais, pour sa situation géographique au coeur de Paris, pour son histoire, pour son dynamisme culturel, c'est avant tout choisir de vivre dans un quartier unique au sein de la capitale.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Sofiane Berra Directeur
  • Pierre Borowsky Conseil immobilier
  • Clémence de Calbiac Conseil immobilier
  • Amaya Lopez Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.