Vaneau 6ème Luxembourg

13, rue Vavin 75006 Paris

  • Monday - friday : from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday : 10am to 5pm

  • Phone : 01 44 41 41 41

For the past 25 years, our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau Luxembourg, provides guidance for its clients, both purchasers and sellers, French and foreign, in their real estate project in the 6th district of Paris.  

Situated a few steps away from the Luxembourg, a breath of fresh air in central Paris with its 23 hectares of gardens, our agency Vaneau Luxembourg specializes in districts such as the Luxembourg, Notre Dame des Champs, Cherche-Midi, Rennes as well as the Observatoir.

Emblematic of the Rive Gauche, the 6th and the 7th districts, are where you find the most expensive apartments in Paris, with the highest prices in Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Place Furstenberg or in the perimeter of the Jardin du Luxembourg, notably the prestigious Rue Guynemer. In these locations, properties on the market are a rarity, maintaining the elevated prices on the market.

Our team advises you

  • Romain Sarkissian Manager
  • Julie Crépin Sales
  • Robin Almeida Sales
  • Jessica Rion Assistant

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 6ème Luxembourg

13, rue Vavin 75006 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 44 41 41 41

Depuis plus de 30 ans, notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau Luxembourg accompagne ses clients acquéreurs ou vendeurs, français ou étrangers, dans leurs projets immobiliers au sein du 6e arrondissement.

Située à deux pas du jardin du Luxembourg, véritable poumon de l'arrondissement avec ses 23 hectares de verdure, notre agence immobilière Vaneau Luxembourg opère principalement sur les quartiers Luxembourg, Notre-Dame des Champs, Cherche-Midi, Rennes ou encore Observatoire.

Arrondissement emblématique de la Rive Gauche, le 6e propose depuis plusieurs années avec le 7e les prix au m² les plus chers de Paris, avec des sommets atteints à Saint-Germain-des-Prés, place Furstenberg ou sur le pourtour du jardin du Luxembourg avec notamment la prestigieuse rue Guynemer. Sur ces emplacements, l'offre est historiquement faible et les biens à la vente sont rares, ce qui a pour effet de maintenir les prix à des niveaux élevés.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Romain Sarkissian Directeur
  • Pascaline Lelu Conseil immobilier
  • Julie Crépin Conseil immobilier
  • Jessica Rion Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.