Vaneau 9ème

58, rue de Châteaudun 75009 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday from 10am to 5pm

  • Phone : 01 48 00 89 89

Our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau 9ème, is situated at the junction of the Opéra and Saint-George, a few steps away from Place de la Trinité and our Group head office, at rue Châteaudun.

The 9th district of Paris is one of the districts on the rise for the past few years, with a high demand notably from young executives. With the many advantages it offers: a highly developed cultural events with numerous theatres, the cinemas on the Grands Boulevards, the Opéra Garnier, various public transportation options and lively neighbourhood life, particularly around rue des Martyr and its numerous restaurants, making it a very popular sector. With a vibrant night life, particularly around Place Pigalle and the Grand Boulevards.  

In the south eastern part of the 9th district of Paris, neighbourhood surrounding the Opéra, apartments are less available due to the high presence of office buildings in this sector. This area is nevertheless very dynamic with a high concentration of shops and restaurants, particularly in the area surrounding department stores such as Galleries Lafayette and Printemps.

Our team advises you

  • Sylvain Cobac Manager
  • Fabienne Herfray Sales
  • Véronique Altmann Sales
  • Amèle Tondji Sales
  • Alexandrine Alves Assistant

Latest properties of the agency

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 9ème

58, rue de Châteaudun 75009 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 48 00 89 89

Notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau 9ème est située à la jonction des quartiers Opéra et Saint-Georges, à deux pas de la place de la Trinité et du siège du Groupe, rue de Châteaudun. 

Le 9e arrondissement fait partie depuis quelques années de ces arrondissements qui montent, avec une forte demande côté acquéreurs notamment auprès des jeunes cadres. Il est vrai que l'arrondissement propose de nombreux avantages : l'offre culturelle y est très développée avec de nombreux théâtres, les cinémas des Grands Boulevards, l'Opéra Garnier, les moyens de transports y sont nombreux et la vie de quartier particulièrement dynamique, notamment aux abords de la rue des Martyrs et de ses nombreux commerces de bouches, qui reste le secteur le plus prisé. La vie nocturne y est également très active, en particulier autour de la place Pigalle et sur les Grands Boulevards.

Au sud-est de l'arrondissement, autour du quartier de l'Opéra, les appartements en vente sont moins nombreux, principalement du fait de la présence de nombreux immeubles de bureaux. Le quartier n'en reste pas moins dynamique avec une forte concentration de boutiques et restaurants, principalement aux alentours des grands magasins, Galerie Lafayette et Printemps.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Sylvain Cobac Directeur
  • Véronique Altmann Conseil immobilier
  • Fabienne Herfray Conseil immobilier
  • Franck Kertez Conseil immobilier
  • Pauline Cabrera Conseil immobilier
  • Christophe Hebre Conseil immobilier
  • Alexandrine Alves Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.