Vaneau Neuilly

137-145 av. Achille Peretti 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday from 10.30am to 12.30am and from 2pm to 5pm

  • Phone : 01 46 24 05 00

Our luxury real estate agency, Vaneau Neuilly, is situated in the very centre of the town, opposite the Town Hall, on the very lively Avenue Achille Perretti, and has been looking after both its purchasing and selling clientele in their real estate projects.

Neuilly is a very popular town, boasting large avenues with trees, prestigious traditional freestone or modern buildings, private gardens or opulent Town Houses, often inhabited by celebrities.

The real estate market in Neuilly is very active and each sector possesses its distinctive image. The fashionable sector surrounding the Bois de Boulogne with its properties with open views over the woods, or Boulevard Maurice Barrès, Saint-James and the Parc neighbourhoods.

 

Our team advises you

  • Romaric Wargnier Manager
  • Lionel Brunner Sales
  • Pierre Le Hyaric Sales
  • Christine Nicol Sales

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau Neuilly

137-145 av. Achille Peretti 92200 Neuilly sur Seine

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 12h30 et de 14h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 46 24 05 00

Notre agence immobilière de prestige Vaneau Neuilly, située en coeur de ville, face à la Mairie, sur la très dynamique avenue Achille Perretti accompagne depuis de nombreuses années ses clients acquéreurs et vendeurs dans leurs projets immobiliers.

Ville à part, Neuilly séduit par ses grandes avenues plantées d'arbres, ses immeubles en pierre de taille ou modernes de grand standing, ses jardins privatifs ou encore ses hôtels particuliers cossus dont les façades abritent nombre de personnalités.

Le marché immobilier Neuilléen est dynamique, et se réflechit à l'image de la ville: par secteurs. Le plus prisé reste le pourtour du bois de Boulogne, notamment les biens avec vue dégagée sur le bois du boulevard Maurice Barrès, puis les secteurs Saint-James et le Parc.

 

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Lionel Brunner Directeur
  • Romaric Wargnier Conseil immobilier
  • Pierre Le Hyaric Conseil immobilier
  • Christine Nicol Conseil immobilier
  • Sébastien Blanc Locations
  • Corinne Fagnon Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.