Vaneau 16èmeTrocadéro

64, av. Raymond Poincaré 75016 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 7pm
    Saturday from 9.30am to 12.30am

  • Phone : 01 47 04 28 00

The first agency created by the Group on the Rive Droite in 1982, Vaneau Trocadéro is ideally situated between Place Victor Hugo and the Trocadéro. With over 30 years of experience in the real estate market in the 16th district, it covers the entire northern sector of the district (Etoile, Victor Hugo, Trocadéro, Montaigne, Foch....) as well as the 8th and 17th districts of Paris.  

The historically prestigious 16th district has variety of prestigious properties for sale, spacious family sized apartments, a few houses and many Town Houses, all in popular locations, in the surrounding area of the Jardins du Ranelagh, avenue Georges Mandel or the Trocadéro.

Our team advises you

  • Guillaume Saint-Pierre Manager
  • Warren Pavlic Sales
  • Arnaud Chiche-Portiche Sales
  • Manuela de Paladines Sales

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 16èmeTrocadéro

64, av. Raymond Poincaré 75016 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 19h
    Le samedi de 9h30 à 12h30

  • Téléphone : 01 47 04 28 00

Première agence immobilière du groupe créée sur la Rive Droite en 1982, Vaneau Trocadéro est idéalement située entre la place Victor Hugo et le Trocadéro. Forte de plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le 16e arrondissement, elle y opère sur toute sa partie nord (Étoile, Victor Hugo, Trocadéro, Montaigne, Foch...) mais également sur le 8e et le 17e arrondissement.

Arrondissement historiquement prestigieux, l'offre de biens à la vente dans cette partie du 16e est résolument haut de gamme avec de vastes appartements familiaux, quelques maisons et de nombreux hôtels particuliers. Les abords des jardins du Ranelagh, de l'avenue Georges Mandel ou du Trocadéro constituent encore aujourd'hui les secteurs les plus prisés.

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Guillaume Saint-Pierre Directeur
  • Jennifer Fortier Conseil immobilier
  • Antoine Wilson Conseil immobilier
  • Cécile Chauchet Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.