Vaneau 7ème Bac Saint-Germain

25, rue Vaneau 75007 Paris

  • Monday - friday : from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday : from 10.00am to 3pm

  • Phone : 01 85 15 58 84

The first agency founded by the group in 1972, the agency Vaneau Bac-saint Germain is situated in the street of the same name, heart of the ministerial districts. With over 40 years of existence, it is today the benchmark luxury real estate agencies in the 7th district of Paris, its clientele, both purchasing and selling benefiting from the agency’s unequalled knowledge of the district.

The Saint Germain agency will provide you with guidance for your real estate projects, either in the selling or purchasing of property in the neighbourhoods of Faubourg Saint-Germain, Breteuil, Invalides, Sèvres-Babylone as well as in the neighbouring streets around the famous rue du Bac. Much like all other parts of the heart of the Rive Gauche, this sector is very popular with our foreign clientele, because of its charming and peaceful locations. The important presence of numerous official and political institutions (Hôtel Matignon, Assemblée Nationale, Hôtel des Invalides, UNESCO, embassies...) increases the prestige of this emblematic part of Paris.

A variety of real estate is available, from apartments to Town Houses, with prices among the highest in Paris, rivalling with the neighbouring 6th district.

Our team advises you

  • Amandine Cruz Manager
  • Adrien Ballif Sales
  • Nicolas Renier Sales
  • Eric Jacquet Sales
  • Patrick Savignac Sales
  • Anaïs Terme Sales
  • Tristan Delaplace Rentals

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 7ème Bac Saint-Germain

25, rue Vaneau 75007 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 15h sans interruption

  • Téléphone : 01 85 15 58 84

Première agence immobilière du groupe créée en 1972, l'agence Vaneau Bac - Saint-Germain est située dans la rue éponyme, au coeur du quartier des ministères. Avec plus de 40 années d'existence, c'est aujourd'hui une référence reconnue parmi les agences immobilières de prestige du 7e arrondissement, faisant bénéficier ses clients vendeurs et acquéreurs de sa connaissance sans égale du quartier.

L'agence saura vous orienter dans vos projets immobiliers de vente ou d'achat au sein des quartiers du Faubourg Saint-Germain, Breteuil, Invalides, Sèvres-Babylone ou encore aux alentours de la célèbre rue du Bac. Comme tout le coeur de la Rive Gauche, c'est un secteur très prisés par la clientèle étrangère, qui y trouvent charme et tranquilité. L'importante concentration d'institutions officielles et politiques (Hôtel Matignon, Assemblée Nationale, Hôtel des Invalides, UNESCO, ambassades...) accroit encore le prestige de ce secteur emblématique.

La typologie de biens y est variée, appartements ou hôtels particuliers, et les prix parmi les plus élevés de Paris, en concurrence avec le 6e arrondissement limitrophe. 

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Amandine Cruz Directrice
  • Adrien Ballif Conseil immobilier
  • Eric Jacquet Conseil immobilier
  • Nicolas Renier Conseil immobilier
  • Patrick Savignac Conseil immobilier
  • Sharon Ritz Conseil immobilier
  • Anaïs Terme Conseil immobilier
  • Tristan Delaplace Location
  • Habiba Ouerad Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.