Vaneau 7ème Champ de Mars

69, avenue Bosquet 75007 Paris

  • Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm
    Saturday from 10am to 5pm

  • Phone : 01 85 15 58 77

Situated a few steps away from the Eiffel Tower, on avenue Bosquet, our high end real estate agency, Vaneau Champ de Mars specialises in luxury real estate in the western sectors of the 7th district, covering the Champ-de-Mars, Suffren, Ecole Militaire, Gros-Caillou districts and the surrounding area of rue Cler.

With opulent buildings, prestigious streets and numerous monuments, these areas are among the priciest in Paris, with the price per m² soaring near the Champ-de-Mars where apartments benefit from Eiffel Tower views from their terraces, particularly popular with the foreign clientele, ready to pay fortunes for the privilege.  

Our Champs de Mars agency is supported by a multicultural team of advisors, so as to meet the demands of our local and foreign clientele, who are very active in this sector of the Rive Gauche. Our team provides them with guidance in all real estate projects in the 7th district, purchasing or selling, having operated there for many years with the utmost discretion.

Our team advises you

  • Linda Owens Manager

Latest properties of the agency

View all properties for sale

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Vaneau 7ème Champ de Mars

69, avenue Bosquet 75007 Paris

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 19h
    Le samedi de 10h à 17h

  • Téléphone : 01 85 15 58 77

A deux pas de la Tour Eiffel, avenue Bosquet, l'agence immobilière Vaneau Champ-de-Mars est spécialisée dans l'immobilier de prestige dans la partie ouest du 7e arrondissement, couvrant les quartiers Champ-de-Mars, Suffren, Ecole militaire, Gros-Caillou et les abords de la célèbre rue Cler.

Constitué d'immeubles cossus, de rues prestigieuses et de nombreux monuments, ces secteurs compte parmi les plus chers de Paris, les prix au m² pouvant y atteindre des sommets notamment aux abords du Champ-de-Mars où les terrasses avec vue directe sur la Tour Eiffel, très prisées par la clientèle étrangère, s'arrachent à prix d'or.

Notre agence immobilière s'appuie sur une équipe multiculturelle afin de répondre au mieux aux demandes de notre clientèle française et étrangère, très présente dans ce secteur de la Rive Gauche. Elle les accompagne depuis de nombreuses années dans tous leurs projets d'achat ou de vente dans le 7e arrondissement, en toute discrétion.

 

Notre équipe vous conseille

  • Linda Owens Directeur
  • Benoit Desgeorges Conseil immobilier
  • Luca Pasquino Conseil immobilier
  • Daniela Bolognesi Conseil immobilier
  • Nathalie Deluet Assistante commerciale

La sélection de l'agence

Voir tous nos biens en vente

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt.